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Juvenile Court for Jefferson County, Tennessee
765 Justice Center Drive • P.O. Box 1721

Dandridge, Tennessee 37725

Phone: (865) 397-2906 • Fax: (865) 397-2705
SCHEDULE OF FEES

Effective July 1, 2007
	Category
	
	Cost
	

	
	
	
	

	Child Support, Parentage, Paternity, Legitimations, Dependent
	
	$100.00
	(Clerk’s fee)

	& Neglect and Visitation
	
	$22.00
	(Officer fee)

	
	
	$122.00
	Total

	
	
	
	

	Modification of Child Support
	
	$75.00
	(Clerk’s fee)

	
	
	$22.00
	(Officer fee)

	
	
	$97.00
	Total

	
	
	
	

	Delinquent, Unruly, Felony and Misdemeanor
	
	$62.00
	(Clerk’s fee)

	
	
	$22.00
	(Officer fee)

	
	
	$84.00
	Total

	
	
	
	

	Juvenile Traffic
	
	$42.00
	(Clerk’s fee)

	
	
	$22.00
	(Officer fee)

	
	
	$64.00
	Total

	
	
	
	

	Consent Orders, Diversion, Voluntary Motions to Grant Custody
	
	$42.00
	(Clerk’s fee)

	
	
	
	

	Miscellaneous Charges and Fees

	
	
	
	

	Subpoenas
	
	$  6.00
	(Clerk’s fee)

	
	
	$22.00
	(Officer fee)

	
	
	$28.00
	Total

	
	
	
	

	Continuances
	
	$7.00
	Total

	
	
	
	

	Certification and Seal
	
	$5.00
	Total

	
	
	
	

	Copies per page
	
	$  .50
	Total

	
	
	
	

	Drug screening
	
	$25.00
	Total

	
	
	
	

	Expungements
	
	$100.00
	Total

	
	
	
	

	Appeal to Appellate Court
	
	$300.00
	Total


All fees are subject to change, with or without notice

